Featured Story

Open gyms begin Tuesday, 09/02/2014

The UTHS coaching staff will have open gyms throughout the year for all UTHS students. These open gyms will begin Tuesday, Sept. 2  after school in the boys’ gym area. Open gyms will not be held on Fridays, school and/or national holidays, during finals, or intersession. Open gym participants are under the direction of guidance of the respective... [Read the complete story]

Announcements

Friday, October 24, 2014

General Information: Any student that has already had Driver Education classroom... 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

General Information: Any student that has already had Driver Education classroom... 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

General Information: Attention students and staff: Starting this quarter, the UTHS... 

Tuesday, October 21,2014

General Information:</strong> The 1st Qtr. United Township High School/John... 

Friday, October 3, 2014

General Information: Bus changes: students who ride Bus 1 will ride Bus 7, Bus 12... 

Read More Posts From This Category

In The News

Basketball Cheerleading Tryouts 11/3 – 11/7

Basketball cheer clinic will be held, Monday, 11/3/14 and Wednesday, 11/5/14 in the... 

Senior Baby Ads for yearbook due by Tuesday, 11/05/2014

Dear Parents of 2015 Seniors: It’s hard to believe, but in just a few short months,... 

Parents Illinois Driver Ed link on UTHS webpage

Parents and students, UTHS has added the State of Illinois Cyber drive website as... 

Family Access and Google Chrome Pop-up Blocker

Some parents may have an issue when trying to log into SKYWARD FAMILY ACCESS using... 

Read More Posts From This Category