Business Office


Tracy DeClerck Comptroller tdeclerck@uths.net
Jenni Davis Secretary Comptroller jdavis@uths.net
Kelly Arduser Payroll / Benefits karduser@uths.net
Kasey Fish Human Resources kfish@uths.net
Martha Morales Accounts Payable mmorales@uths.net
Tim Arnett Information Technology Specialist tarnett@uths.net

 

ALL REQURED DOCUMENTS ARE POSTED UNDER COMPLIANCE DOCS PAGE

ALL CURRENT RFP’S WILL BE POSTED BELOW.

REQUEST FOR BIDS BUSSES SCHOOL YEAR 2018  – Download and Print

United Township High School District #30 is requesting sealed bids for a 3-year lease of
TWO (2) 2018 71 Passenger Gasoline School Buses and the purchase of
ONE (1) 2018 42 Passenger School Bus.  Total of 3 buses.

Proposals will be received on behalf of the district by Tracy DeClerck, Comptroller, and
must arrive at the Administration Center of United Township High School District #30
before 10:00 A.M. on Monday, December 5, 2016.
The envelope shall be marked “2018 Bus Bids”.

In submitting this proposal it is understood that the right is reserved by the Board of Education
of United Township High School to accept or reject any or all proposals, and to waive any
informalities as its best interest may require.

A copy of the specifications may be obtained by contacting:

Cherie Werner –  Transportation Supervisor
United Township High School District #30
1275 Avenue of the Cities, East Moline, IL 61244
(309) 752-1682 or cwerner@uths.net.

REQUEST FOR BIDS SOULE BOWL BOILER REPLACEMENT   – Download and Print

The Board of Education, United Township High School District #30, East Moline, Illinois,
seeks informal bids for:
SOULE BOWL – BOILER REPLACEMENT.
The project is located at 1325 23rd Ave, East Moline, IL 61244.

 

Electronic bids should be e-mailed to Curt Pratt, Director of Facilities at cpratt@uths.net
by Friday, November 25th, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. prevailing time.  Bids received after
this time will not be accepted.

Bid results will immediately be compiled and sent to bidders and posted on the district website.
Illinois Prevailing Rate of Wages will be in effect.  The bidding forms and specifications are available
by contacting Mr. Pratt.

A Pre-Bid Contractor walk-through may be scheduled on an as-needed basis by contacting Mr. Pratt
at the e-mail listed above or by phone at (309) 752-1620 or (309) 781-3306. It is recommended that
the Contractors observe the existing conditions ahead of preparing their bid.

The Board reserves the right to reject any or all bids, to accept an alternate or to award the contract
to other than the lowest bidder and to waive any informality in a proposal.

 

Sue A. Ickes, Board President

Board of Education

United Township High School District #30

1275 Avenue of the Cities

East Moline, IL 61244