Wednesday, May 17, 2017

May 17, 2017 by  
Filed under Announcements

General Information:

Students who ride Bus 04 will be in Bus 01, Bus 01 will be in Bus 12 and Bus 03 will be in Bus 15 tonight.


“Gamer’s Club will meet this Friday from 3 to 5 in the Cafeteria. Come celebrate the end of the year bash. There is no bus transportation, so be sure to have a ride ready to pick you up at 5.”

National Honor Society voted for the executive board last week. The winners were

President: Sarah Jones
Vice President: Hannah Mirimanian
Treasurer: Alexis DeFrieze
Secretary: Brandi LaFountaine

The NHS Scholarship Winners were Maddie Neumann, Peri Oppenheimer, Jacob Varble, and Karlee Stapf


There is a Girls Track Banquet tonight Wednesday May 17th from 6pm-8pm. Please bring a main dish and a side dish to share. Be sure to turn in your jerseys before the banquet.

Comments are closed.