Boys Meet Schedule Varsity

DATE EVENT TIME SWIM/DIVE PLACE SCORE
Tues-Dec 5 Burlington 6:00 PM SWIM/DIVE UTHS L  77-105
Fri-Dec 8 Macomb 5:00 PM SWIM Macomb W  111-53
Tues-Dec 12 Moline 5:00 PM SWIM/DIVE UTHS L  48.5-137.5 
Sat-Dec 16 Clinton Invitational 10:00 AM SWIM Clinton 7th/10  71 pts
Fri-Dec 29 Richwoods/Normal Community 11:00 AM SWIM/DIVE Richwoods  W 936-925-703
Fri-Jan 5 Sterling 5:00 PM SWIM/DIVE UTHS  L  85-101
Sat-Jan 6 Ironman Invitational 8:30 AM DIVE Normal Community  
12:30 PM SWIM Normal Community 3rd out of 8  298 pts
Tue-Jan 9 Galesburg 5:00 PM SWIM/DIVE UTHS W  98-88
 
 Sat-Jan 13 Burlington Invitational 10:00 AM Swim Burlington 7th/11        123 pts
Tues-Jan 16 Davenport Central 5:00 PM SWIM/DIVE UTHS W  104-78
Sat-Jan 20 Panther Invitational 8:30 AM DIVE UTHS  
1:00 PM SWIM UTHS 7th/12  91 pts
Thurs-Feb 1 Rock Island 6:00 PM SWIM/DIVE Rock Island W  111-75
Sat-Feb 10 Western Big 6 Conference 8:30 AM DIVE UTHS
12:00 PM SWIM UTHS 3rd/4 238 pts
Sat-Feb 17 IHSA Sectional 9:00 AM DIVE Augustana College  
1:00 PM SWIM Rock Island 6th/13  132 points
Fri-Feb 23 IHSA State Pre-Lims 9:00 AM DIVE Evanston
 3:30 PM SWIM Evanston
Sat-Feb 24 IHSA State Finals 11:00 AM SWIM/DIVE Evanston