Staff Email Directory


STAFF BY DEPARTMENT / AREA

Superintendent Dr. Jay Morrow jmorrow@uths.net
Administrative Asst. to the Superintendent Renae Hampton rhampton@uths.net
CURRICULUM
Director of Curriculum & Instruction Shannon Miller smiller@uths.net
BUSINESS – FINANCE OFFICE
Comptroller Tracy DeClerck tdeclerck@uths.net
Secretary Comptroller Jenni Davis jdavis@uths.net
Payroll – Benefits Kelly Arduser karduser@uths.net
Human Resources Specialist Kasey Fish kfish@uths.net
Accounts Payable Kayla Hamerlinck khamerlinck@uths.net
Information Technology Specialist Tim Arnett tarnett@uths.net
Technology Coordinator Kevin Saelens ksaelens@uths.net
GENERAL / FRONT  OFFICE
Principal Carl Johnson cjohnson@uths.net 
Assistant Principal Anthony Ragona aragona@uths.net
Secretary Deb Meersman dmeersman@uths.net
Secretary Irma Martinez imartinez@uths.net
GUIDANCE OFFICE
Registrar Marcy Johnson mjohnson@uths.net
Secretary Holly Schnieder hschneider@uths.net
Counselor  ( A- EL ) Abby Demory ademory@uths.net
Counselor  ( EM -LO ) Jon-Mychel Nelson jnelson@uths.net
Counselor  ( LU – ROD ) Stacey Drish sdrish@uths.net
Counselor  ( ROE-Z ) Patrick Green pgreen@uths.net
IJAG Educational Specialist Demetrius Singleton dsingleton1@uths.net
IJAG Educational Specialist Marilyn Nesbitt mnesbitt@uths.net
ATTENDANCE – DISCIPLINE  OFFICE
Assistant Principal Jennifer Webster jwebster@uths.net
Dean of Students Kai Killam kkillam@uths.net
Dean of Students Abel Zertuche azertuche@uths.net
Truancy Officer Shannon Heimburger sheimburger@uths.net
Police Liaison Officer Greg Jones gjones@uths.net
NURSE Chaise Nache cnache@uths.net
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST Regina Boland rboland@uths.net
ATHLETIC OFFICE
Athletic Director Mark Pustelnik mpustelnik2@uths.net
Secretary Sherri Harding sharding2@uths.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Director of Special Education Angie Ashcraft aashcraft@uths.net
Social Worker Summer Smith ssmith@uths.net
Secretary Shari Johnson sjohnson@uths.net
UTEC
Program Director Erin Terstriep eterstriep@uths.net
Secretary Cindy Ogle cogle@uths.net
IJAG Educational Specialist Melissa Lanham mlanham@uths.net
TRANSPORTATION – BUSING
Supervisor of Transportation Cheri Werner cwerner@uths.net
BUILDING AND GROUNDS
Supervisor of Building and Grounds Curt Pratt cpratt@uths.net
Receiving Kathyrn Nino knino@uths.net
FOOD SERVICE – CAFÉ
Director of Food Service Scott Ringberg sringberg@uths.net
Secretary Nagwa Bielema nbielema@uths.net

STAFF BY LAST NAME

NAME E-MAIL POSITION
A
Abel, Cindy cabel@uths.net Paraprofessional
Ahuja, Sheila sahuja@uths.net English Teacher
Alonzo, John jalonzo@uths.net Student Supervisor
Arnett, Tim tarnett@uths.net Information Technology Specialist
Ashcraft, Angela aashcraft@uths.net Director of Special Education
Austin, Darla daustin@uths.net AP Biology/Biotechnology Teacher
B
Blaser, Tyson tblaser@uths.net Social Studies Teacher / Head Baseball Coach
Blome, Amy ablome@uths.net Art Teacher
Bramer, Jamie jbramer@uths.net Spanish Teacher
Brasmer, Beth bbrasmer@uths.net Special Education Teacher
Brooks, Michael mbrooks@uths.net Business Teacher
Brown, Stacey sbrown@uths.net English UTEC Teacher
Brzezinski, Marie mBrzezinski@uths.net English Teacher Bunner, Keegan kbunner@uths.net Special Education Teacher Burklund, Brad bburklund@uths.net Driver Education Teacher Burmahl, Scott sburmahl@uths.net Mathematics UTEC Teacher Busch, Dave dbusch@uths.net Pool Manager/Swim Coach Busch, Susan sbusch@uths.net Student Services Secretary C Cantu-Torres, Sandra scantu@uths.net Spanish Teacher Carroll, Lisa lcarroll@uths.net Library Secretary Chadwick, Nancy nchadwick@uths.net ACC Regional Secretary Clearman, Chelsea cclearman@uths.net Reading Teacher Cross, Diego dcross@uths.net Title 1 Tutor Cruse, Sharon scruse@uths.net CTE Data Paraprofessional D Davila, Tony tdavila@uths.net Spec Ed Paraprofessional DeClerck, Tracy tdeclerck@uths.net Comptroller DeLaere, Lynn ldelaere@uths.net Student Supervisor Demory, Abby ademory@uths.net Guidance Counselor Dieudonne, Fritz fdieudonne@uths.net UTEC Teacher Davis, Jenni jdavis@uths.net Secretary to Comptroller Drish, Stacey sdrish@uths.net Guidance Counselor Dunker, Tammy tdunker@uths.net Mathematics Teacher Dunker, Tina tdunker2@uths.net Mathematics Teacher Dupage, James jdupage@uths.net Mathematics Teacher Durbin, Derek ddurbin@uths.net Mathematics Teacher E Elliott, Christopher celliott@uths.net Technology Education Fire Science/Fire Fighter Teacher Enburg, Morgan menburg@uths.net Spanish Teacher F Feller, Bob rfeller@uths.net Special Education/Step Coordinator Fish, Kasey kfish@uths.net Human Resources Specialist Fotos, Lambros lfotos@uths.net Social Studies Teacher / Head Wrestling Coach Frank, Jason jfrank@uths.net Graphic Arts Teacher G Gant-Tennant, Ellen egant@uths.net Student Supervisor Golding, Carla cgolding@uths.net Family and Consumer Science Teacher Gorgal, Lisa lgorgal@uths.net Physical Education/Health Teacher Gray, Damon dgray@uths.net Math Teacher Green, Natalie ngreen@uths.net Special Education Teacher Green, Patrick pgreen@uths.net Guidance Counselor Greer, Anthony agreer@uths.net English Teacher Greer, Doug dgreer@uths.net Special Education Teacher H Haas, Krista khaas@uths.net Special Education Teacher Harding, Scott sharding@uths.net Physical Education Teacher Harding, Sherri sharding2@uths.net Athletic Secretary Heimburger, Shannon sheimburger@uths.net Truancy Officer Hernandez, Rose rhernandez@uths.net Child Care Teacher Hochgesang, David dhochgesang@uths.net Science Teacher Holland, Paul pholland@uths.net Special Education Teacher Holschbach, Evan eholschbach@uths.net Mathematics Teacher Holmes, Deborah dholmes@uths.net Special Populations Coordinator Holmes, Matt mholmes@uths.net Special Populations Coordinator Hood, James jhood@uths.net Technology Education Teacher Howard, Yolonda yhoward@uths.net ECHO Theory Instructor Hughes, Steven shughes@uths.net Maintenance / Grounds Keeper Hunter, Scott shunter@uths.net Physical Education Teacher I J Jacobs, Chad cjacobs@uths.net Technology Education Fire Science/Fire Fighter Teacher Johnson, Carl cjohnson@uths.net  Principal Johnson, Marcy mjohnson@uths.net Registrar Johnson, Shari sjohnson@uths.net Special Education Secretary Jones, Greg gjones@uths.net Police Liaison Officer K Kaczmarek, Mark mkaczmarek@uths.net Social Studies Teacher Kave, Scott skave@uths.net Auto Collision Damage Repair Teacher Ketner, Joseph jketner@uths.net Special EducationTeacher Killam, Kai kkillam@uths.net Dean of Students King, Jamie jking@uths.net Auto Mechanics Teacher King, Scott sking@uths.net Science Teacher Knobloch, Jacob jknobloch@uths.net Science Teacher Krack, Sharon skrack@uths.net Physical Education Teacher L Lambrecht, Paul plambrecht@uths.net Social Studies Teacher Lanham, Melissa mlanham@uths.net IJAG Education Specialist UTEC Larsen, Christopher clarsen@uths.net Paraprofessional Leach, Jackie jleach@uths.net Science Teacher LeBeau, Darren dlebeau@uths.net Technology Education Fire Science/Fire Fighter Teacher Licko, Nancy nlicko@uths.net Business Education Teacher Lofgren, Deb dlofgren@uths.net Student Services Secretary Lonergan, Quinn qlonergan@uths.net Industrial Education Teacher M Mackel-Lingner, Carol cmackel@uths.net Family and Consumer Science Teacher Maertens, Betsy bmaertens@uths.net C.N.A. Clinical Instructor Markin, Diane dmarkin@uths.net Special Education Teacher Marner, Kevin kmarner@uths.net Special Education Teacher Martinez, Irma imartinez@uths.net Secretary to Principal Mayszak, Alex amayszak@uths.net Social Studies Teacher McCormick, John jmccormick@uths.net Manufacturing Technology Teacher McGreer, Kelsey kmcgreer@uths.net Student Supervisor McKenzie, Vicki vmckenzie@uths.net Student Supervisor Medley, Wendy wmedley@uths.net Paraprofessional Meersman, Deb dmeersman@uths.net Secretary to Principal Mellor, Rhonda rmellor@uths.net French Teacher Miller, Shannon smiller@uths.net Director of Curriculum & Instruction Minard, Juliet jminard@uths.net Choir Director Mital, Jennifer jmital@uths.net English Teacher / Recycling Coordinator Mizlo, Sean smizlo@uths.net Paraprofessional Monson, Heather hmonson@uths.net Social Studies Teacher Morrissey, Joe jmorrissey@uths.net Title I Tutor / Head Football Coach Morrow, Jay jmorrow@uths.net Superintendent N Nache, Chaise cnache@uths.net School Nurse Napier, Andrea anapier@uths.net Credit Recovery Teacher Nelson, Jon-Mychel jnelson@uths.net Guidance Counselor Nesbitt, Marilyn mnesbitt@uths.net IJAG Education Specialist Nevenhoven Jon jnevenhoven@uths.net Art Teacher Nino, Kathryn knino@uths.net Receiving Building and Grounds Nussear, Ann Patrice anussear@uths.net Special Education Teacher O Obrecht, Jon jobrecht@uths.net Science Teacher Ogle, Cindy cogle@uths.net UTEC Secretary P Patikowski, Susan spatikowski@uths.net  Mathematics Teacher Percak-Dennett, George, Scott gpercakdennett@uths.net Special Education Teacher Perkins, Scott sperkins@uths.net English Teacher Petersen, Brian bpetersen@uths.net Math Teacher Peterson, Sarah speterson@uths.net English Teacher Polite, Marc mpolite@uths.net P.E. / Health Teacher Pratt, Curt cpratt@uths.net Supervisor Buildings & Grounds Puebla, DeAnn dpuebla@uths.net Mathematics Teacher Pustelnik, Mark mpustelnik2@uths.net Athletic Director Pustelnik, Michelle mpustelnik@uths.net Mathematics Teacher Q R Ragona, Anthony aragona@uths.net Assistant Principal Reick, Molly mreick@uths.net Science Teacher Rennison, Jessica jrennison@uths.net Paraprofessional Ricke, Michael mricke@uths.net Title 1 Tutor Ringberg, Scott sringberg@uths.net Food Service Director Robinson, Tamika trobinson@uths.net English Teacher Round, Andrew around@uths.net English Teacher S Saelens, Kevin ksaelens@uths.net Technology Coordinator/Network Admin Schneider, Holly hschneider@uths.net Guidance Secretary Schou, Brian bschou@uths.net English Teacher / School Newspaper Sponsor Schou, Holly hschou@uths.net English Teacher Shattuck, Heather hshattuck@uths.net UTEC English Teacher Shiltz, Justin jshiltz@uths.net Social Studies Teacher Shimmin, Larry lshimmin@uths.net ACC/QCRVS Director Shoger, Becky bshoger@uths.net Choir Accompanist Singleton, Demetrius dsingleton1@uths.net IJAG Education Specialist Singleton, Demetriyone dsingleton@uths.net Behavior Interventionist Tutor Smith, Summer ssmith@uths.net Social Worker Skyline Skyline@uths.net Skyline Yearbook Staff Swain,Stephen sswain@uths.net English Teacher T Taylor, Cassandra ctaylor@uths.net Science Teacher Taylor, Karla ktaylor@uths.net Science Teacher Tepen, Beth btepen@uths.net Librarian Terstriep, Erin eterstriep@uths.net UTEC Program Director Thompson, Mark mthompson@uths.net Welding Teacher Todd, Theresa eterstriep@uths.net CTE Education Paraprofessional Truex, Victoria vtruex@uths.net UTEC Social Studies Teacher U V Valentine, Terry tvalentine@uths.net  Regional VoTech Paraprofessional VanOrpdorp, Jillian jvanorpdorp@uths.net Title 1 Tutor W Wallaert, Christopher cwallaert@uths.net Health Teacher Webster, Jennifer jwebster@uths.net Assistant Principal / Student Services Walker, Carie cwalker@uths.net Physical Education Teacher Webber, Ryan rwebber@uths.net Physical Education Teacher \ Head Boys Basketball Coach Werner, Cherie cwerner@uths.net Supervisor of Transportation Whitbeck, Kim kwhitbeck@uths.net Special Education Teacher Woods, Linda lwoods@uths.net Student Supervisor Wyckoff, Arthur awyckoff@uths.net English Teacher X Y Yount, Stephen syount@uths.net Physical Education Teacher Z Zabransky, Derek dzabransky@uths.net Math Teacher Zertuche, Abel azertuche@uths.net Dean of Students