UTHS Girls Swim Team Name 2017 Captains

Seniors Caitlin Dassow and Kaisa Sommer have been named team captains for the 2017 swim season.  Dassow, a three year varsity letter winner, currently holds four UTHS school records.  Dassow, a three year All-Conference Swim Team honoree, was an IHSA State Qualifier in 2014 and 2015.  Dassow was also named Co-Most Valuable swimmer in 2016.  Sommer, also a three year varsity letter winner, was named Most Improved Swimmer in 2014.  Sommer also competes on the girls varsity soccer team..