Girls Meet Schedule Varsity

 

DATE EVENT TIME SWIM/DIVE PLACE SCORE
Thurs-Aug 22 Burlington 6:00 PM SWIM/DIVE Burlington W  88-80
Thurs-Aug 31 Davenport West 5:00 PM SWIM/DIVE UTHS W  104-57
Sat-Sept 9 Rock Island Relays 9:30 AM DIVE Augustana College
1:00 PM SWIM Rock Island 6th/8  153 pts
Thurs-Sept 14 Rock Island 5:00 PM SWIM/DIVE Rock Island L  73-109
Sat-Sept 16 Normal Invite  8:30 AM DIVE Normal Community  
12:30 PM SWIM Normal Community 8th/8  143 pts
Tues-Sept 19 Macomb 5:00 PM SWIM/DIVE UTHS W  114-25
 
Tues-Sept 26 Galesburg 5:00 PM SWIM/DIVE UTHS L  81-102
 Sat-Sept 30 Panther Sprint Classic 10:00 AM SWIM UTHS 2nd/4  340 pts
Sat-Oct 7 Panther Invitational 8:30 AM DIVE UTHS
 1:00 PM SWIM UTHS 6th/12  97 pts
Sat-Oct 14 Galesburg Invitational 9:00 AM DIVE Knox County YMCA
1:00 PM SWIM Galesburg 6th/6  89 pts 
Thurs-Oct 19 Washington 5:00 PM SWIM/DIVE UTHS L  87-92 
 Tues-Oct 24 Moline  5:00 PM SWIM/DIVE MOLINE
 Sat-Nov 4 Western Big Six 8:30 AM DIVE Augustana College
12:00 PM SWIM Rock Island
Sat-Nov 11 IHSA Sectional 9:00 AM DIVE UTHS
1:00 PM SWIM UTHS
Fri-Nov 17 IHSA State Pre-Lims 9:00 AM DIVE New Trier
3:30 PM SWIM New Trier  
Sat-Nov 18 IHSA State Finals 11:00 AM SWIM/DIVE New Trier

Recent Posts

Panthers Lose Close One To Washington

On senior night at the UTHS Swim Pool, the Panthers dominated the win column, winning 10 out of the 12 events, but just came up short in losing to Washington 92-87.  The lone senior on the UTHS squad, Kaisa Sommer, was dominate in the meet, winning the 100 Free (59.27), the 100 Back (1:05.87), and a member of the winning 200 Medley Relay (2:01.27).  Other winners for UTHS were: Mia Franks (200 Free-2:21.99), Kendra Diamond (200 IM-2:21.77, 500 Free-5:32.66), Brandi LaFountaine (50 free-25.84, 100 Fly-1:05.16), Alison Ogden (100 Breast-1:20.71), 200 Medley Relay (LaFountaine, Ogden, Sommer, Diamond-2:01.27), and the 400 Free Relay (Diamond, Franks, LaFountaine, Ogden-4;07.49).

The JV did win their meet by a score of 23-0.  The winner for UTHS was Ariel Wilcox in both the 50 and 100 Free.

Next Meet Tuesday-October 24, 2017  at Moline     5:00 pm

  1. Panthers 6th At Galesburg Invite Comments Off on Panthers 6th At Galesburg Invite
  2. Panthers 6th at Panther Invite Comments Off on Panthers 6th at Panther Invite
  3. Sterling Wins Panther Sprint Classic Comments Off on Sterling Wins Panther Sprint Classic
  4. Galesburg Streaks Past UT Tankers Comments Off on Galesburg Streaks Past UT Tankers
  5. Panthers Shoot down Bombers Comments Off on Panthers Shoot down Bombers
  6. Panthers 8th at Iron Invite Comments Off on Panthers 8th at Iron Invite
  7. Rocks Drop Panthers Comments Off on Rocks Drop Panthers
  8. Panthers 6th at Rock Island Relays Comments Off on Panthers 6th at Rock Island Relays
  9. Panthers Tame Falcons Comments Off on Panthers Tame Falcons